Contact

Send us a message

Contact Us:
 
Headteacher - Mrs Esther Parsons
Email: headteacher@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
Chair of Governors - Mrs Sue Ebrey
C/O Stoneydelph Primary School
Crowden Road
Stonydelph
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4LS
 
Email: s.ebrey@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Caroline Hall
Email: c.hall@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
Assistant Headteacher / SENCO - Mrs Kate Devitt
Email: k.devitt@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
Acting SENCo - (Dec 21- July 22) - Mrs Sharon Garlick
Email: s.drake@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
School Liaison and Support Officer - Mrs Claire Bevan
Email: c.bevan@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
 
Nursery Manager - Mrs Hayley Sadler
Email: h.sadler@stoneydelph.staffs.sch.uk
Tel: 07968 298466
 

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Stoneydelph Primary School,
Crowden Road, Wilnecote,
Tamworth, Staffordshire,
B77 4LS