Name	Susan Ebrey	Dawn Dodd	Ruth Allingham	Stephen Payne	Margaret Clark	Kate Devitt	Ronnie Hall	Sal Nagra	Caroline Hall	Richard Shutt	Esther Parsons	Chris Lewis
Status	Nominated	Elected	Board appointed	Board appointed	Board appointed	School	Elected	Staff Governor	Nominated	Board appointed	Headteacher	Clerk
Role	Chair/Commu nity Gov	Staff Governor	Parent Governor	Community Gov	Community Gov	Assistant Headteacher	Parent Governor	Staff Governor	Assistant Head teacher	Community Gov	Headteacher	Clerk
20/10/2020	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
15/12/2020	Present	Present	present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
09/02/2021	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Resigned	Apologies	Present	Resigned	Present	Present
	100%	100%	66%	66%	0%	100%	50%	0%	100%	50%		

## New SSC Formed in Feb/Mar 2021

Name	Susan Ebrey	Dawn Dodd	Ruth Allingham	Stephen Payne	Margaret Clark	Katie Thompson	Hannah Dearne	Imran Iqbal	Esther Parsons	Tara Clifton
Status	Nominated	Elected	Board appointed	Board appointed	Board appointed	Nominated	Nominated	Board appointed	Headteacher	Clerk
Role	Chair/Commu nity Gov	Staff Governor	Community Gov	Community Gov	Community Gov	Parent Governor	Parent Governor	Community Gov	Headteacher	Clerk
	Chair 31/03/2023 Governor 31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	Ongoing	Jul-21
31/03/2021	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
24/05/2021	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
13/07/2021	Apologies	Present	Apologies	No Contact	Present	Present	Resigned	Apologies	Present	Present
	66%	100%	66%	66%	100%	100%	100%	66%		